Sign up for our newsletter by clicking the button below!

Sign Up Now!

Click here to see a downloadable list of the contact information for District Representative and Component Coordinators

Florida Future Problem Solving Program

2017-2018 Contact List

Affiliate Director

Deb Kelley
570 Glenwood Avenue
Satellite Beach, FL 32937
Phone: (321) 205-3359
Brevard Courier: Surfside Elementary
Email: DebKelleyFPS@gmail.com

 

District Representatives

Central

Patti Goodkind
Phone: (407) 579-6658
Email: GoodkindP@aol.com

Kathy Barbay
Phone: (407) 206-1900 Ext. 1144
Email: KBarbay@lhps.org

Northeast

Caitlin Hutsell
Email: hutsellc@flaglerschools.com

Stacey Arnold
Phone: (386) 503-9070
Email: gunberg@nova.edu

Nick Whaley
Phone: (386)931-8295
Email: whaley.nicholas@gmail.com

Southwest

Pat Brewer
Phone: (239) 334-2059
Cell: (239) 910-0696
Email: PBrewCrew@aol.com

Southeast

Gayle Gunn
Phone: (305) 271-2111
FAX: (305) 596-2475
Email: agunn001@fiu.edu or aggunn@dadeschools.net

 Space Coast

Mary Krause
Phone: (321) 956-5050 Ext. 52828
Email: Mary.Krause50@gmail.com

Jacquie Williams
Phone: (321) 482-4761
Email: JacquieWilliamsFPS@gmail.com

Pam Bress
Phone: (321) 795-6205
Email: PMBress@aol.com

Janice DeLoach
Phone: (321) 544-1366
Email: JaniceDeLoachFPS@gmail.com or DeLoach.Janice@BrevardSchools.org

Connie Miller
Phone: (321) 453-6467
Email: ConnieMiller@cfl.rr.com

Michelle Marshall
Phone: (321) 987-9212
Email: Marshall.Michelle@BrevardSchools.org

Component Coordinators and Addresses

Community Problem Solving: Barbi Miller
Palm Bay Elementary School
1200 Allamanda Road NE
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Email: BarbiMillerFPS@gmail.com

Action-Based Problem Solving: Connie Miller
248 Sykes Point Lane
Merritt Island, FL 32953
Email: ConnieMiller@cfl.rr.com

Scenario Writing: Mary Krause
Westside Elementary School
2175 DeGroodt Road SW
Palm Bay, FL 32908
Email: Mary.Krause50@gmail.com

Evaluation: Stacey Arnold
Email: gunberg@nova.edu

Webmaster: Caitlin Hutsell
Email: caithutsell@gmail.com