Florida Future Problem Solving Program

Follow us on Facebook for updates and opportunities!


2018 Contact List

Affiliate Director

Deb Kelley

570 Glenwood Avenue
Satellite Beach, FL 32937
Phone: (321) 205-3359
Brevard Courier: Surfside Elementary
Email: DebKelleyFPS@gmail.com


District Representatives


Patti Goodkind

Phone: (407) 579-6658
Email: GoodkindP@aol.com

Kathy Barbay

Phone: (407) 206-1900 Ext. 1144
Email: KBarbay@lhps.org


Caitlin Hutsell

Email: caithutsell@gmail.com

Stacey Arnold

Email: arnoldmomma17@gmail.com

Maureen Walsh

Phone: (386)793-6474
Email: maureengwalsh@gmail.com


-info coming soon, email Deb Kelley for information.


Gayle Gunn

Phone: (305) 271-2111
FAX: (305) 596-2475
Email: agunn001@fiu.edu or aggunn@dadeschools.net

 Space Coast

Jacquie Williams

Phone: (321) 482-4761
Email: JacquieWilliamsFPS@gmail.com

Janice DeLoach

Phone: (321) 544-1366
Email: JaniceDeLoachFPS@gmail.com or DeLoach.Janice@BrevardSchools.org

Michelle Marshall

Phone: (321) 987-9212
Email: Marshall.Michelle@BrevardSchools.org

Rachna Handa

Email: rachna.handa@yahoo.com 

Component Coordinators and Addresses

Community Problem Solving: Barbi Miller
Palm Bay Elementary School
1200 Allamanda Road NE
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Email: BarbiMillerFPS@gmail.com

Action-Based Problem Solving: Connie Miller
248 Sykes Point Lane
Merritt Island, FL 32953
Email: ConnieMiller@cfl.rr.com

Scenario Writing for Individuals:

Mary Krause
Westside Elementary School
2175 DeGroodt Road SW
Palm Bay, FL 32908
Email: Mary.Krause50@gmail.com

Jacquie Williams

Phone: (321) 482-4761

Email: JacquieWilliamsFPS@gmail.com

Evaluation: Stacey Arnold
Email: arnoldmomma17@gmail.com