Contact List_

 

 

Florida Future Problem Solving Program

2019-2020 Contact List

 Affiliate Director

Deb Kelley

1358 Indian Oaks Blvd.

Rockledge, FL 32955

Phone: (321) 205-3359

Email: DebKelleyFPS@gmail.com

Brevard Courier: Andersen Elementary

 

 

 

District Representatives

CENTRAL

Patti Goodkind

Orlando, FL 32803

Phone: (407) 579-6658

Email: GoodkindP@aol.com

 

Kathy Barbay

Lake Highland Preparatory School

901 Highland Avenue

Orlando, FL 32803

Phone: (407) 206-1900 Ext. 1144

Email:   KBarbay@LHPS.org

 

 

SOUTHEAST

Gayle Gunn

Snapper Creek Elementary School

10151 SW 64th Street

Miami, FL  33173

Phone: (305) 271-2111

FAX: (305) 596-2475

Email: agunn001@fiu.edu

and aggunn@dadeschools.net

NORTHEAST

Beth Blumengarten

Indian Trails Middle School

5505 Belle Terre Parkway

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Phone: (386) 283-7769

Email: BlumengartenB@FlaglerSchools.com

 

Maureen Walsh

1 Lake Forest Place

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Phone: (386) 793-6474

Email: MaureenGWalsh@gmail.com

Sarah Reckenwald

Flagler Palm Coast High School

5500 Highway 100 E

Palm Coast, FL 32164

Phone: (386) 931-3637

Email: ReckenwaldS@FlaglerSchools.com

 

 SPACE COAST

Janice DeLoach

McNair Magnet Middle School

Phone: (321) 544-1366

Email:  JaniceDeLoachFPS@gmail.com

or DeLoach.Janice@BrevardSchools.org

 

Jacquie Williams

Lewis Carroll Elementary

Phone: (321) 482-4761

Email:  JacquieWilliamsFPS@gmail.com

 

Michelle Marshall

Brevard Public Schools – ESF

Phone: (321) 987-9212

Email: Marshall.Michelle@BrevardSchools.org

 

Rachna Handa

West Shore Jr/Sr High School

Phone: (321) 951-3231

Email: Rachna.Handa@yahoo.com

 

Jennifer Monroe

Robert Louis Stevenson Elementary

Phone: (321) 848-7711

Email:  Monroe.Jennifer@BrevardSchools.org

 

Component Coordinators

 

Community Problem Solving:      Barbi Miller           Palm Bay Elementary School

1200 Allamanda Road NE

Palm Bay, FL 32905

Phone: (321) 723-1055 Ext. 5068

Email: BarbiMillerFPS@gmail.com

 

Action-based Problem Solving:          Connie Miller             Lewis Carroll Elementary

One Skyline Boulevard

Merritt Island, FL 32953

Email: ConnieMiller@cfl.rr..com

 

Scenario Writing:                         Mary Krause         Westside Elementary School

2175 DeGroodt Road SW

Palm Bay, FL 32908

Email: Mary.Krause50@gmail.com

 

Scenario Performance:                 Patti Goodkind     (See District Representative Info)

 

Evaluation:                                   Stacey Arnold      Phone: (386) 503-9070

Email: ArnoldMomma17@gmail.com